Podcasts

Scott Dement

Scott Dement
Role: Lead Pastor

Latest sermons by this teacher

Sun, Feb 05, 2017
Duration:26 mins 18 secs
Views:33
Awakenings
Sun, Jan 29, 2017
Duration:33 mins 1 sec
Views:26
Awakenings
Sun, Jan 15, 2017
Duration:30 mins 2 secs
Views:15
Awakenings
Sun, Jan 08, 2017
Duration:26 mins 42 secs
Views:34
Sun, Jan 01, 2017
Duration:32 mins 48 secs
Views:12
Can't Wait
Sun, Dec 25, 2016
Duration:19 mins 53 secs
Views:15
Can't Wait
Sun, Dec 18, 2016
Duration:27 mins 33 secs
Views:7
Can't Wait
Sun, Dec 11, 2016
Duration:17 mins 50 secs
Views:11
Can't Wait
Sun, Dec 04, 2016
Duration:31 mins 16 secs
Views:25
Can't Wait
Sun, Nov 27, 2016
Duration:40 mins 33 secs
Views:20
Powered by: truthengaged

Get in Touch

  • 21385 W College Blvd
  • Olathe, KS 66061
  • 913-829-2626
  • This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.