Podcasts

Scott Dement

Scott Dement
Role: Lead Pastor

Latest sermons by this teacher

WE > me
Sun, Oct 30, 2016
Duration:35 mins 2 secs
Views:14
The N Commandments
Sun, Oct 23, 2016
Duration:33 mins 44 secs
Views:36
The N Commandments
Sun, Oct 16, 2016
Duration:35 mins 43 secs
Views:16
The N Commandments
Sun, Oct 02, 2016
Duration:36 mins 30 secs
Views:27
The N Commandments
Sun, Sep 25, 2016
Duration:33 mins 23 secs
Views:26
The N Commandments
Sun, Sep 18, 2016
Duration:31 mins 43 secs
Views:29
Back to School
Sun, Sep 04, 2016
Duration:35 mins 37 secs
Views:22
Back to School
Sun, Aug 28, 2016
Duration:35 mins 55 secs
Views:31
Back to School
Sun, Aug 21, 2016
Duration:24 mins 44 secs
Views:38
Sun, Aug 14, 2016
Duration:38 mins 19 secs
Views:26
Powered by: truthengaged

Get in Touch

  • 21385 W College Blvd
  • Olathe, KS 66061
  • 913-829-2626
  • This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.