Podcasts

Scott Dement

Scott Dement
Role: Lead Pastor

Latest sermons by this teacher

WE > me
Sun, Mar 06, 2016
Duration:39 mins 49 secs
Views:42
WE > me
Sun, Feb 28, 2016
Duration:36 mins 34 secs
Views:38
All Things New
Sun, Feb 21, 2016
Duration:24 mins 50 secs
Views:35
All Things New
Sun, Feb 14, 2016
Duration:35 mins 5 secs
Views:45
All Things New
Sun, Feb 07, 2016
Duration:28 mins 33 secs
Views:43
All Things New
Sun, Jan 31, 2016
Duration:31 mins 47 secs
Views:45
All Things New
Sun, Jan 24, 2016
Duration:41 mins 50 secs
Views:61
All Things New
Sun, Jan 17, 2016
Duration:37 mins 56 secs
Views:48
All Things New
Sun, Jan 10, 2016
Duration:31 mins 15 secs
Views:51
All Things New
Sun, Jan 03, 2016
Duration:34 mins 46 secs
Views:37
Powered by: truthengaged

Get in Touch

  • 21385 W College Blvd
  • Olathe, KS 66061
  • 913-829-2626
  • This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.